We were blessed to be able to share and record three original worship songs at the 2017 Deep South Pastors Conference, all written by members of CalvaryCSM’s worship team.  We wanted to share them with you in hopes they can bless your congregation.

You can also find a list of songs that were part of the worship sets below.

Calvary|CSM Original Songs

Holy Is Our God – CCLI #7077567
Matt Houston
Download PDF: Holy Is Our God – C
Download MP3 Audio File

Give it All (I Need You) – CCLI #7078038
Matt Houston
Download PDF: Give It All (I Need You) – A
Download MP3 Audio File

Your Love – CCLI #7086382
Alli Taylor
Download PDF: Your Love – D
Download MP3 Audio File


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Non-Original Songs

As The Deer
Nystrom, Martin

Come To The Water
Brett Younker

Death Arrested
Adam Kersh, Brandon Coker, Heath Balltzglier, and Paul Taylor

Ever Be
Bobby Strand, Chris Greely, Gabriel Wilson, and Kalley Heiligenthal

Finally Free
Rend Collective Experiment

Give Us Clean Hands
Charlie Hall

Glorious (BJ Putnam)
Doug Engquist, Laurie Engquist, Israel Houghton, and BJ Putnam

God Is Able
Ben Fielding and Reuben Morgan

Good Good Father
Anthony Brown and Pat Barrett

Great are You Lord

Happy Day
Ben Cantelon and Tim Hughes

He is Faithful

Holy Spirit

How Great Is Our God
Tomlin, Chris \ Cash, Ed \ Reeves, Jesse

I Will Follow
Jason Ingram, Reuben Morgan, and Chris Tomlin

Joy Of The Lord
Ed Cash and Rend Collective

King Of My Heart
John Mark McMillan and Sarah McMillan

Lord I Need You
Daniel Carson, Matt Maher, Christy Nockels, Jesse Reeves, and Kristian Stanfill

No Longer Slaves
Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser

O Come To The Altar
Christopher Brown, Mack Brock, Steven Furtick, and Wade Joye

Oh How I Need You (Find You)
Stu Garrard, Leslie Jordan, David Leonard, and Paul Mabury

Only King Forever
Mack Brock, Chris Brown, Steven Furtick, and Wade Joye

Jon Egan

Christopher Brown, Mack Brock, Matt Ntele, Steven Furtick, and Wade Joye

The Lion And The Lamb
Brenton Brown, Brian Johnson, and Leeland Mooring

The Lord Our God
Jason Ingram and Kristian Stanfill

This Is Amazing Grace
Josh Farro, Jeremy Riddle, and Phil Wickham

Chris Tomlin

Unstoppable God
Chris Brown, Steven Furtick, and Wade Joye

What A Beautiful Name
Ben Fielding and Brooke Ligertwood

Your Love Awakens Me
Chris Quilala and Phil Wickham